Rallybound Reports includes a feature that allows admins to create and save custom reports. (You can access a video tutorial here)
Once a report is run, the "Save as.." button will display in the menu.
Any filters, sorts, grouping or column removal done to the report can be saved. So next time you run the saved report, it will show current data with all the sorts, filters, grouping or column removal intact.
When the "Save as" button is clicked, you will add the new report name and a brief description. This will be used for admins to distinguish which custom report it is.
The report can be saved as a private report (only the creator of the report has access to it) or as a public report (all admins will have access to it). The page will load once the report is saved. The report will then be available either from the report list or the "Custom Reports" folder on the left.
Once you run the saved report, you are also able to delete or create a new one from it.